Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Luddesdown Parish Council

Parish Councillors

A list of Luddesdown Parish Councillors, as at June 2019

Noel Clark - Chairman

Anne Moorhouse – Vice Chairman
Chris Mileson
Matt Newnes

[For Councillor's DPI's please follow this link to Gravesham Borough Council's website.]

Parish Clerk:
Mrs Roxana Brammer (to 31st October 2019)
53 Capelands
New Ash Green
Kent DA3 8LQ

Telephone: 01474 872729
(Monday to Friday, 0930-1630 except for emergency)

Assistant Clerk:
Ms Joanne Barker (Parish Clerk from 1st November 2019)
25 Spring Cross
New Ash Green
Kent DA3 8QG

Telephone: 01474 879347

¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬ ¬

PC Representatives for 2018-2019

Environmental:- Cllr Mileson & Cllr Mrs Stanier

Public Rights of Way:- Cllr Clark

Recreation Ground:- Cllr Mrs Stanier

GBC Transport Panel:- Cllr Mileson; alternate Cllr Clark

KALC Gravesham Area Committee:- Cllr Mrs Moorhouse and Cllr Newnes 

Kent Wildlife Trust Cutteridge Road Nature Reserve Warden:- Cllr Mrs Stanier.

Webmaster Services by Clive Stanley Associates